10 Thermal Power Station Symbols you Should know If you are Working in Electrical Industry

A Thermal Power Station (TPS) is any plant which converts heat energy to Electricity (Power).

The list of 5 different types of TPS includes:

  1. Thermal
  2. Coal fueled
  3. Oil
  4. Nuclear
  5. Geothermal

The symbols of all these plants are shown below for reference.


Bonus Reading:

Thomas Schwenke presents an amazing video on working of Nuclear Power Station:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *